Executive Team | About Us | Molecular Dynamics

Executive Team

Our management team brings to Molecular Dynamics a wealth of know-how and experience in medical imaging devices development and commercialization.  

Prof. Shlomo Ben-Haim MD DSC

Founder and Chairman

Andrew Walker, CPA, MBA


Mr. Walker serves as the Finance Director of Hobart Group, and has held senior financial positions in a number of professional services firms and consultancy businesses, including BSI Medical Devices. He brings a wealth of experience in working with startup businesses, forming robust processes to complement rapid growth. He is a UK Chartered Accountant and holds an MBA from Ashridge Business school.

Din Hadass, MSc, MBA

Chief Operating Officer (COO)

Mr. Hadass leads the Molecular Dynamics team, leveraging his experience in the R&D and marketing of multidisciplinary medical products. Prior to Molecular Dynamics, he held a marketing management position at Lumenis, a leading medical lasers company and before Lumenis he held various R&D management positions at the CT business unit of Philips Healthcare. Mr. Hadass holds an MBA from the Haifa University, M.Sc. and B.Sc. in electrical engineering from the Technion (Israeli Institute of Technology), all Cum Laude.